Inicio >> Música >> Letras de canciones >> Rocket

Letra de Rocket

Letra de la canción Rocket interpreteda por Beyoncé


Letra de la canción Rocket interpretada por Beyoncé. Este tema esta incluído en el disco Beyoncé
4401 visitas, 0 votos ()

Interprete: Beyoncé
Disco: Beyoncé

Letra de la canción:

Let me sit this ass

On you

Show you how I feel

Let me take this off

Will you watch me

Yes mass appeal

Don't take your eyes

Don't take your eyes off it

Watch it, babe

If you like

You can touch me baby

Do you

Do you wanna touch me baby

Grab ahold, don't let go

Let me know

That you


I just wanna show you now

Slow it down

Go around

You rock hard

I rock steady


So rock right up to

The side of my mountain

Climb until you reach my peak babe, my peak, the peak

And reach right into the bottom of my fountain

I wanna play in your deep end, your deep end, the deep

Then dip me under where you can feel my river flowing flow

Hold me 'til I scream for air to breathe

Don't wash me over until my well runs dry

Send all your sins all over me babe, over me

Rock it 'til waterfalls

Rock it 'til waterfalls

Rock it 'til waterfalls

Bathe in these waterfalls

I do it like it's my profession

I gotta make a confession

I'm proud of all this bass

Lemme put it in your face

By the way

If you need a personal trainer or a therapist

I can be a piece of sunshine, inner peace, entertainer

Anything else that you may read between the lines

You and I create

Rockets and waterfalls


Hard rock steady rock hard rock steady

Rock hard rock steady rock hard rock steady

Don't you know that I give you

The loving if you need it

I give you my word

You can believe it

Your love feels like

All four seasons growing inside me

Life has a reason


My love, your love lifting

Higher harder

Got me screaming to the lord, boy

Kiss me

Pray we don't overflow

Baby I know you can feel it pulse

Keeping the peak of my waterfall

Rock it baby, rock it baby 'til the water falls down


And I can't help but love the way we make love

Daddy, daddy

Ooh child, ooh now

Yes lord

Damn baby

Driving me cray


You ain't right for doing that to me daddy

Even though I've been a bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad girl

Tell me what you're gonna do about that

Punish me


Punish me please

Tell me what you're going to do with all of this


All up in your face

Yeah, hell yeah

Ride it so deep

Ooh my shit's so good it ain't even right

I know I'm right

Hell yeah you the shit

That's why you're my equivalent

So sexy

We're so much more than pointless fixtures

Instagram pictures

Cause soon boy, gonna rock that ching-ching-ching

Baby boomers

Sick little trends, tryna fit in

Home is where the heart is

Goddamnit I'm comfortable in my skin

And you're

Comfortable in my skin

You look so comfortable in my skin

Rockets and waterfalls

La canción Rocket esta incluida en el disco Beyoncé de Beyoncé. Información y letras del disco.
La canción Rocket esta en el disco Beyoncé de Beyoncé.
Si que conocer más de Beyoncé podés visitar su biografía, las letras de canciones interpretadas por Beyoncé, o su discografía.
Participá y opiná
Votar o comentar
Dejanos tu opinión sobre la letra de la canción Rocket o escribiendo un comentario.
Comentarios sobre Rocket
No hay comentarios.